You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # DEC donation summary - Splinter Stats Season 48 Report Card

in #splinterstats3 years ago

The robe is the best part of this post. I'll post mine in the coming days. I think I may've had more battles, but certainly not as much loot.

Sort:  

It was my maternal grandfather's. He's been gone 20+ years now.
I do vaguely recall the pattern and colours from when I was miniscule.

I have a similar robe, big fan of a gown for the winter months :)

Selenia used to by my favourite summoner, but I've recently splashed the cash for a lvl 10 fleshy and a maxed llama, deadly!

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more