You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impressive Season End - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards - Season 3

in #splinterstats2 years ago

Yes I find it harder to play in the Modern vs Wild this season. I think the bots had been creating such a volume that you rarely saw any real players in the past seasons. Now all the players seem to have level 4 summoners vs my level 2 summoners. Not complaining this is how it should be, competitive and not maxing out my league in 3 or 4 days.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

It is tough in the Bronze and Silver. Even with the level 6 summoners I regularly fight against legendary-type monsters teams. I had heard from a friend that the early day of the new season has many advanced teams in the low league, then when there are only 5 days remaining the battles in the ranking are smooth.