# Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 13 Report Card

in #splinterstatslast year

@jfang003

It's near the end of another season so it's time to check in to how well I did last season. I did start off my season in Silver and I didn't have to fight through the entire time in Gold rank. So I think the results of the season weren't that bad.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#modern
Gold Rank535
Rating2810 - Gold I
Rating High2872
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.50 (266/177)
Longest Streak11

With a win ratio of 1.5, I am happy with how well I did. It's way better than having a win ratio of less than 1 because I at least won more than I lost. It's the typical result I expected if I don't advance my league to diamond.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common48240
Rare13260
Epic6600
Legendary1500
Total Standard681600
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold00

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲Token
Legendary Potions6745112🟡 4480
Alchemy Potions5648104🟡 5200
DEC00-🟣 0
SPS8.98916.836-⭐ 25.825
Merits396599-🎀 995
CHAOS Packs314🟡 16000
Cards (Total)501868🟣 1600

Captured DEC/SPS (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
266🟣 0 + ⭐48.181

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 1600 DEC
🟡 25680 CREDITS
⭐ 74.006 SPS

One legendary card and 4 chaos legion packs. So I don't think the season was that bad. There is no gold foil card like last time though. In a way, there are fewer SPS, potions, and merits but more cards. I guess the results of fighting in a higher league for a higher number of potions, SPS, and merits is a good reason to do so. However, I like the higher number of chests from staying in Silver for most of the season for more cards though.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC
Revenue30895.898
Expenses (inc. fees)(813.521)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET30082.377

The full season of the rental bot nets me 30k DEC in rentals. I think that is a great result given that I don't need to manage the prices at all. I think having a rental bot is definitely worth the cost that I need to pay for it and I was struggling to get around 10k DEC in the past.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards140.489
Ranked Rewards as above74.006
Brawl Rewards35.587
Liquidity Rewards89.962
NET SPS340.044
+ Voucher Drops11.395 🎟️

It looks like this is including liquidity rewards now so the number is up slightly. However, I still think I had more last season. The number of VOUCHERs I got dropped quite a bit too but I think it's because I wait until it's time to write a post to collect my staking rewards. It might even out if I collect everyday but I don't.

Overall, it's not a bad season and I can see that increasing to a higher league (gold) and fighting there all season nets me more SPS, potions and merits but it causes you to get fewer cards. I don't think there was too much of a difference in chaos legion packs because you get more chests in Silver rather than gold while the gold chests have a higher chance. It kind of evens itself out.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

Sort:  

I wanted to use the Splinterent earlier in the week following your tutorial post but wasn't sure if the cards I have for rentals are enough to even generate me at least 100 DEC daily.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It depends but I think it should still help you to rent out any duplicates you have. I still earn about 2 to 3 times what I had before I put up the rental bot. So I think it was a good change for me.

!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your stats and rewards look very good. Congratulations.

I would love to try the rental bot, but I haven't had time for it yet. I plan to try it tomorrow. I hope my income will increase like you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think a rental bot is definitely worth it because it will manage all the prices. Prices change quite often and I just think it's easier to leave that up to the bot. If you use the Splinterrents bot, then you don't have to give them your actual key but rather just delegate them posting authority.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta