# Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 19 Report Card

in #splinterstatslast year

@jfang003

There are a few days left for another season to end and it's time to check how well I did last season. I don't really have much in terms of rentals and it will be some time before I can really set up my rentals either. The previous season was the last time I could collect gold seasonal chests for a while. Starting this season, I will be sticking with Silver to make sure that my win rate stays decent.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#modern
Silver Rank64
Rating2648 - Silver I
Rating High2782
Ratio (Win/Loss)2.45 (304/124)
Longest Streak31

My win ratio last season was great as it was 2.45 and I don't remember the last time I had one so high. The win streak also stands out because I rarely get a win streak past 20 in the latest seasons. As I stated earlier, I stayed in Silver league so that could be one reason why my win ratio is much higher and I could avoid the gold league matches.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common1400
Rare200
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Standard1600
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common10
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold10

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲Token
Legendary Potions415495🟡 3800
Alchemy Potions335285🟡 4250
DEC00-🟣 0
SPS12.63458.979-⭐ 71.613
Merits556356-🎀 912
CHAOS Packs011🟡 4000
Cards (Total)11744161🟣 0

Captured DEC/SPS (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
304🟣 0 + ⭐40.012

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 0 DEC
🟡 12050 CREDITS
⭐ 111.625 SPS

I would say that card-wise, everything is about even as the previous season. I got more common cards and 1 gold foil common but there were no epic or legendary cards. There were far fewer chaos legion packs so I feel like my rewards were a lot less compared to last time. I got more SPS but fewer merits as well. Overall, I would say that I didn't lose out on too much for not advancing but I do think the chaos legion packs could be caused by the lower league.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC
Revenue2704.623
Expenses (inc. fees)(80.038)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET2624.585

The rentals weren't as high because I canceled it midway last season. I have yet to put them back up for rentals and it won't come in time for the next report. I'll try to spend some time later to get that finished next season.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards159.896
Ranked Rewards as above111.625
Brawl Rewards30.719
Liquidity Rewards119.855
NET SPS422.095
+ Voucher Drops12.969 🎟️

SPS rewards were slightly higher than last time but it wasn't by much. The brawl rewards being down was my fault as I forgot to sign up for one of the brawls.

The rewards were slightly lacking because I got fewer packs but I don't think there was much change for that season. As for how Silver league will go forward, I am unsure but I do think that I am able to collect more chests. This comes with the downside of lower quality rewards and the new energy system has changed things up as well.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

Sort:  

Those Portions are quite a lot, I read the Portions will help in pulling the souldbound cards we need for leveling up, is that in place already, do you know?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is already in place and I turned off that feature because I wanted to have some potions for chaos legion pack openings. If you go to settings, you will see that it will by default use up your potions in the focus/season chests.

!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh great thanks, I thought as much because the cards I receive come to complement the ones I already have.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta