After a while without posting here goes my Splinter Stats Season 71 Report Card

in #splinterstats2 years ago (edited)

Due to some changes in my personal life, I have been a long time without writing in general on HIVE. But yes, I have continued to play Splinterlands regularly, that has not stopped. And now that I've started writing again I also want to start making my Season Report Card again.

My Splinterlands profile

And this is the Report Card from season 71.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Diamond Rank1300
Rating2893 - Diamond III
Rating High3065
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.37 (78/57)
Longest Streak10

My performance this season was not bad. I was able to get up to Diamond III rank.

But as we all know, with each passing day the battles get a little harder to win in Splinterlands. Still my Win/Loss ratio is higher than 1 but I would prefer to be above 1.50 if possible.

And with 10 wins being my longest streak, I'm pretty far off my personal record of 33 wins in a row.

Battle performance is definitely something I need to work on.

Top 10 Summoner Usage

Offline

Top 100 Monster Usage

Offline

Win Rate by Ruleset

Offline

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common45225
Rare10200
Epic4400
Legendary00
Total Standard59825
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold00

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲Token
Legendary Potions14519🟡 760
Alchemy Potions13518🟡 900
DEC3521375-🟣 1727
CREDITS00-🟡 0
CHAOS Packs101🟡 4000
Cards (Total)401959🟣 825

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
78🟣 868

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 3420 DEC
🟡 5660 CREDITS

I haven't had much luck with reward cards this season. Not a single Legendary Card or Gold Card. And four Epic Cards only. Total DEC value of 825. Definitely no luck.

At least I got a Chaos pack that gave me five bonus cards.

Total earnings were 3420 DECs and 5660 CREDITS. Earnings I should say, are very poor compared to previous seasons.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount Claimed
Airdrop825.331
Staking Rewards128.616
NET SPS953.947
+ Voucher Drops10.864 🎟️

What to say about the SPS? I have managed to keep the flow in of about 45-50 SPS daily between the airdrop and the staking rewards. I have also continued to buy a bit to increase my stake size. With the amount I have now I receive 0.73 Voucher daily. My idea is to be able to receive at least 1 daily Voucher and what I receive in the airdrop plus the staking rewards is not enough.

And the price of the SPS is still very low despite all the new news. I wonder how long it will stay at that price? One year? Six months? Two months? Who knows, but in the meantime I'll keep buying and staking 😁.

By the way, I have stopped renting cards on the market for now. The truth is that it hardly makes sense.

There is a lot of news in the air, a lot of future plans and incredible roadmaps regarding Splinterlands right now. Especially in relation to the SPS. We'll see when all that will come true.

In the meantime I will continue trying to improve my performance in fights and increasing my SPS stake figures. For now, it seems like the smartest thing to do.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.