# Tenth Season - Splinter Stats Season 69 Report Card

in #splinterstats2 years ago

@jybrael

Another season ends but not with the results I was hoping for. Let's go through this quickly so we can find out how my performance was.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Bronze Rank247147
Rating712 - Bronze I
Rating High964
Ratio (Win/Loss)0.87 (115/132)
Longest Streak14

My win-loss ratio seems to have dropped compared to the season prior to this one. I still can't seem to get rid of my bad habit on focusing on trying to complete the daily quests. This bad habit at times results in more losses than wins which has greatly affected my performance.

Top 10 Summoner Usage

Offline

Top 100 Monster Usage

Offline

Win Rate by Ruleset

Offline

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common630
Rare360
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Standard990
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold00

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲Token
Legendary Potions213🟡 120
Alchemy Potions246🟡 300
DEC00-🟣 0
CREDITS81500-🟡 1508
CHAOS Packs000🟡 0
Cards (Total)639🟣 90

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
115🟣 26

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 116 DEC
🟡 1928 CREDITS

The rewards from both the dailies and season end chests were kind of disappointing. I did get 1500 Credits but I would have preferred that in DEC. Sadly Dec rewards won't be popping up until I am back in the Silver III rating at least.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount Claimed
Airdrop11.956
Staking Rewards3.573
NET SPS15.529
+ Voucher Drops0.243 🎟️

My SPS bank seems to be growing little by little so I am quite happy about that. I think I will be hoarding my Vouchers until another similar drop like Waka Spiritblade comes.

My power is slowly growing from the season rewards and the few packs I have been opening and buying up whenever I get the chance but it will be a while for me to reach the Silver III power levels on my own. Dec rewards from Bronze II to Bronze I are in my opinion not worth the trouble of renting. I say this mainly because of the Bronze being harder to deal with due to the bot infestation.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

Sort:  

Don't despair, you will grow back into Silver III

Well I made it into the silver III this time just lacking 3.5K power now to actually be considered in it ahaha. I will grow my power slowly.

Hey, that was an acchievement: keep up the good work!

:) Yoeth!

Hey man how is it going these days?

all good. :) how u?