# Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 46 Report Card

in #splinterstatslast month

@kennybot

Look at that! CHAMPION III

I'm really happy to have made it back to Champion level play. It has been a long while!

Match Report

Performance

Stat#wild
Champion Rank3073
Rating3700 - Champion III
Rating High3700
Ratio (Win/Loss)5.83 (35/6)
Longest Streak12

I had a really good Win/Loss Ratio and also a great Win Streak. And as I noted already, Champion League, baby! Yaaa! :)

Rewards Report

Earnt Tokens (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsTokens Received
35✨ 15444 Glint + ⭐45.262 SPS

Glint season rewards will show in the season they are claimed.

I haven't figured out what to do with my Glint yet, but probably save sor a guaranteed Legendary pull. Seems to be what others are doing as well.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards126.245
Ranked Rewards as above45.262
Land Rewards291.605
Tower Defense23.979
NET SPS487.091

Always happy to receive and stack SPS. Got the Land working for me as well as the other ways I'm getting SPS.

The main news is I made it to CHAMPION! :D

Make your own report here: https://splinterstats.net/seasonReportCard.html


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.