# Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 46 Report Card

in #splinterstats19 days ago

@psyskiff

 AI Splinterlands fan art 

I'm using the SplinterStats Season Report Card tool to analyze my Splinterlands play over the last season. What's cool is that it shows you exactly how well you battled and how much reward you earned. My goal is that it will teach me to level up my Splinterlands skill in subsequent seasons.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#Wild#Modern
RankDiamond #4575Bronze #1794
Rating3580 - Diamond I860 - Bronze I
Rating High3740860
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.65 (175/106)1.21 (34/28)
Longest Streak286

Wild (using a bot):

  • + I ranked 4575, which happily puts me in the top 5000.
  • + I ended up in the Diamond I league, which was my goal for this season.
  • + I was pleased to see that I had a winning record this season, with a win ratio of 1.65.
  • + I was surprised to see that I sustained a lengthy winning streak of 28 battles.

Modern:

  • + I had the rank of 1794, which nicely places me in the top 2000.
  • - I ended up in the Bronze I league, which missed my goal of achieving Silver III.
  • + I was happy to see that I had a winning record this season, with a win ratio of 1.21.
  • + It appears that I enjoyed a respectable winning streak of 6 battles.

Rewards Report

Earnt Tokens (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsTokens Received
209✨ 1838 Glint + ⭐16.538 SPS

Glint season rewards will show in the season they are claimed.

How did I do for season rewards?

  • - I won ✨ 1838 Glint this season - which failed to reach my goal of 30000 Glint.
  • - I earned ⭐16.538 SPS from ranked battles - which fell short of my 100 SPS goal.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards4.723
Ranked Rewards as above16.538
Brawl Rewards52.218
Tower Defense8.989
NET SPS82.468

If you aren't already enjoying Splinterlands, use my referral link to start playing and earning today!


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.