# My Splinterlands Report Card June 12th, 2022 - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 2 Report Card

@shortsegments

This is my first try at this Splinterlands Report Card, and it is a nice application designed by @kiokizz

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Bronze Rank178703
Rating347 - Bronze III
Rating High488
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.26 (24/19)
Longest Streak5

I didn't get to play much last season, nor the 2-3 before, so I dropped from Gold to Novice. How embarrassing, but sometimes the job is busier then we wold like, so we don't get to play. But in this economy a bust=y workplace is job security, so I am not complaing. It is a gift.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Standard00
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold00

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲Token
Legendary Potions000🟡 0
Alchemy Potions011🟡 50
DEC07-🟣 7
CREDITS00-🟡 0
CHAOS Packs000🟡 0
Cards (Total)000🟣 0

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
24🟣 0

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 7 DEC
🟡 50 CREDITS

I am still trying to figure out this report. I didn't win any Rewards Cards, but specialize in renting them out.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC (fees)
Revenue425.810 (3.860)
Expenses(0.000)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET421.950

This is the first time I have seen my rentals tabulated like this, so its very helpful.
Now I can make changes and compare objectively evey season how I am doing. I am definitely a small minnow in this rental game and the game in general.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount Claimed
Airdrop97.915
Staking Rewards19.267
NET SPS117.182

I was staked here, but moved my SPS to Polycub for the 104% APR, which is down to 99% as of this report.

This is a cool report, and I will try it again, and refer my friends who play, and who also rent cards, so this will be a big help.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

Sort:  

It's too bad you weren't able to play much but you should be able to get those focus daily quest chests easily. Of course, I am not sure if your limit will be that high though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, I am earning some chests, but some cards are downgraded in bronze. Ha Ha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So this is some type of data query program, which provides monthly feedback on your rental income and other splinterlands related profits.
Cool

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta