# Splinter Stats Season 56 Report Card

in #splinterstats3 years ago

@sm-trainer

Welcome to my Season 56 Report Card (abridged edition). Fear not, the most interesting and valuable information (REWARDS!) is still working in the report card. I'll be honest, Splinterlands is getting harder. The flood of new players and all the new cards that are being put into their hands from the new rental system has made it harder to move up the League ladder. But I enjoy playing so I'll keep pecking away and dream of building a max level deck when Chaos Legion is released.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Diamond Rank649
Rating2974 - Diamond III
Rating High3026
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.30 (87/67)
Longest Streak8NaN

Top 100 Monster Usage

Offline

Win Rate by Ruleset

Offline

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantiy🔥DEC🔥
Common16160
Rare140
Epic1200
Legendary00
Total Standard18400
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantiy🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold00

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲DEC💲
Legendary Potions1613291160
Alchemy Potions137201000
DEC40303078-7108
UNTAMED Packs0000
Cards (Total)16218400

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
875194

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
14862 DEC

Reward cards were a little disappointing, but that was to be expected since there are very few Reward cards left to win. My DEC rewards on the other hand were very good. 7108 DEC from loot chests and 5194 DEC from match play for a total of 12,302 DEC.

Rental Report

TypeDEC (fees)
Revenue5933.820 (295.824)
Expenses(0.000)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET5637.996

My rental income was much higher this season. Toward the end of the season I went through my entire deck and put a lot of unused cards up for rent. I'll continue to add more cards as I identify additional cards that are unused so I expect this coming seasons rentals to be even higher.

SPS Report

TypeAmount Claimed
Airdrop1796.077
Staking Rewards292.660
NET2088.737

I'm very happy with SPS airdrop. I've been striving to increase my Splinterlands holdings, mostly SPT and DEC, so that I can keep my airdrop points growing at the same pace as the overall Total System Airdrop Points. I'm staking every SPS I can get my hands on and my staking rewards are growing nicely.

I love Splinterlands and the crazy ride it's taking me on. I just wish I had more time to play more.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sm-trainer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!