Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 46 Report Card

in #splinterstats5 months ago (edited)

Greetings, everyone!

With the new Reward System I notice a decrease in competition in the Diamond league and sometimes even in the Champions. There is little to no reward for those interested in making an earning from the game, and therefore a massive drop in play2earn enthusiasm.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#wild
Champion Rank1818
Rating3820 - Champion III
Rating High3840
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.07 (127/119)
Longest Streak7

Analyzing my performance, the results are similar to the ones in the previous season: above 1 win/loss ratio, reaching Champion III league.

Rewards Report

Earnt Tokens (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsTokens Received
127✨ 80307 Glint + ⭐316.269 SPS

Glint season rewards will show in the season they are claimed.

During the last season, I was rewarded with 80307 Glint, and I could buy all the reward cards from the first batch. This season we see additional rewards added to the shop, which I like, as it increases the motivation to earn more Glint and to recycle unnecessary cards.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC
Revenue2096.458
Expenses (inc. fees)(83.854)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET2012.604

With the same amount of cards listed, my Rental rewards were slightly higher this time, totaling 2012 DEC after taxes.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards344.028
Ranked Rewards as above316.269
Tower Defense123.649
Liquidity Rewards241.633
NET SPS1025.579

The SPS are the only tradable tokens in the reward pool, and last week I made 1025 SPS from different sources. Staking rewards remain my number one source, having close to 100k SPS stacked in the game.

The last season was fun, and I like that more demand for Glint was created with the new Rarity Draws added to the shop.

See you next time.
Till then, I hope you all have great fun!


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

Sort:  

Nice job. I have also noticed that it was easier towards the end of the season. I was able to get to Champion for the first time last season and I hope that it continues to be that way.