My Introduction to the Hive Community!

in #splintertalk2 years ago (edited)

My Introduction to the Hive Community

Hello Hive community.
Have a nice day!
I would like to introduce myself and my thoughts on Hive Blog.
I hope I will become a good member, a useful member for hive and
I also look forward to being here and making friends with you. Thanks to @macchiata for reminding me about my Introduction post. So here we go.

Some introduction about me:

IMG_2807.JPG

My name is Arne Nacorda Robles, 30 years old and i'm from Calbayog City, Philippines. I first heard of blogging in Hive through @mangomayhem. He taught me the good things about blogging. At first I was hesitant because I'm not into this kind of career. But seeing the post of others mainly @mangomayhem's posts. I was motivated and I realized what if I also share my experiences with Splinterlands through blogging in Hive. Right now i felt that my time scrolling in other social media sites are just wasted just seeing some famewhore stuffs. I should've known about Hive sooner. I'm a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Computer Science in NwSSu
also known as Northwest Samar State University. It took me 5 years to finish the course because I have to stop for a year due to financial problems. I am now employed as a head technician in our company for almost 9 years now. We sell IT related stuff and gadgets and we also repair damaged laptops, printers and cellphones.

What to expect from my posts:

IMG_20220411_185509.jpg

As what I have mentioned above, I'm into playing Splinterlands so might as well post our activities in our Calbayog Splinterlands Community here in Hive. I might also post some stuff related to my workplace. I'll post these things from time to time. I'm not that good in discussing and interpreting my ideas through words and stuff but I will try my best so please bear with me. I hope to see many posts that will greatly help me enhance my blogging skills. That would be All. Cheers!

Sort:  

Well done Arnie, welcome to the blogging community, I will be excited to see your blogs and I hope more of the Filipino community follow in your footsteps as its a cool way to earn some much needed HIVE. Make sure you repost it on all the Facebook pages as well as on LVLUP guild on discord under Peakd. Congrats once again, go Splinterlands Calbayog PH.

thanks bro! much appreciated. 😊

Right now i felt that my time scrolling in other social media sites are just wasted . . .

That's a great realization. You have plenty of time ahead of you. How I wish my sons would take my advice seriously. I've been telling them that if they will just invest 3 to 5 years on Hive, their financial future will be different from mine.

Welcome to Hive Arne!

Posted using Splintertalk

Posted using Splintertalk

thanks man! 😊

Hey - welcome to the blogging side of Hive. I hope that you will enjoy your stay and learn the ropes on this platform. There's a ton of help that you can get and some communities are doing onboarding session to folks who are new in the blogosphere.

If you encounter any issues or have some concerns you may reach out to the local Hive community here Hiveph and they may be able to help you out.

Again welcome to the jungle and looking forward to your success here.

thanks for the greeting.😊

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dadspardan tipped arns360 (x1)
@randumb(3/15) tipped @arns360 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

welcome arne, youve joined with some really influential individuals that have a great perspective in crypto as well as splinterlands. if you stick with them you'll have a great experience on HIVE and in the game.

!PIZZA

Welcome sa Hive Sir! :)

thanks sir sa pag assist 😊

Welcome to hive good sir,
Be sure to check out the @splinterlands community and make yourself known thoroughout the hive community

And as always welcome

!PIZZA

thanks brother. 😊

thanks brother. 😊

Congratulations @arns360! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome po sa Hive boss!
Keep your creative art flowing po.

salamat boss! 😊

Welcome arns360!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thanks! i'm still new to this.