Daily Quest - What I got - 06/09

in #splintertalk3 years ago

Proud to be writing my first post on this platform.

I have just completed my daily challenge and I got 3 rewards: 6 DEC, 1 chain spinner, and was lucky enough to get the almo cambio legendary card.

Screenshot 20210905 173130.png

I had to five battles with the using sneak monster.

Screenshot 20210905 145948.png

Thanks for reading and hoping to get more time to share more content.

Sort:  

Hi @bossin!

I'd like to introduce you to our new project coming to Hive this September.

Lootjoy is a provably fair and transparent gaming platform powered by the Hive blockchain that allows its users to win NFTs from a wide variety of popular collections across a selection of major blockchains. This Septmeber we'll be giving our players the ability to win a selection of Splinterlands cards from our exclusive loot crates.

You can find out more in our introduction post:

https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@lootjoy/introducing-lootjoy-provably-fair-nft-loot-boxes-built-on-the-hive-blockchain

Keep up to date with our launch by following us on Hive or Twitter


Join us on Discord here