Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 162 // New Found Friend

in #splintertalk2 years ago

Hello! Coolotz here. Today I'm doing another photo bashing. I don't have any plans from the start on what I would be creating. I saw an image of a forest online and I love the lighting, so I decided to practice my shadowing and highlights and I chose a potato as my subject. After a few mins of editing I think the picture gives me a magical feeling and an Idea came to my mind. I'm gonna make my version of Baby Mushroom Seer using the potato, it's more fun and interesting rather than using a real mushroom. After making my baby mushroom, it looks lonely i guess..so decided to give it a friend..something cute to match my baby mushroom, so I added Byzantine Kitty, to me the character helps in adding a more magical vibe to the piece.

Hope you guys like it.

baby mushroom w filter.jpg

Timelapse

baby-mushroom-process.gif

baby mushroom v2.1.jpg

Sort:  

grabeh kanaman brad 3d dyud!!! ppamuugasa naman ka hehe nindot kaayo

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Te quedó espectacular. Te felicito 😊

Gracias, contento de que te guste....I hope I got this right, I just translated this in google hehe