SPT Day 3

in #splintertalk3 years ago

Hello fellow splinterland gamers, I'm here again to create a new blog to share my experiences about hive and how I am enjoying their services.

This blog site creates better opportunities for gamers and non-gamers who are great in writing their own guides and stories about their experience or understanding in Splinterlands. Therefore, as a fellow gamer, I have experienced alot by playing this game for almost a month. This game created a new path for me to like card games that requires proper strategy and thinking skills.

Splinterlands isn't just a simple game under the blockchain, this is a game which creates great community by having to unite with fellow players to provide better card decks and also help avoid toxicity by providing guides to each one. Another thing is the rental mechanism of this game, it offers alot of ways to help us find the card with the right price. Just like peakmonsters, their alternative card market.

Hive and splinterlands has created a community that connects gamers who are into card games and challenge into this amazing game. I'm just glad that I had the chance to experience this game in its early stages before the sudden surge of players in these recent weeks.

I'll just place my referral code below in case anyone wants to use it.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=euphyca

#play2earn #Splinterlands