Daily Pack Opening | New Year Countdown #3

in #splintertalklast year

Pack Opening CL.jpg

Lets get back into the rhythm of getting bad results (trying to jinx it).

Pack Opening

Pack 3.jpg

OMG reverse jinx worked!

So these are the running results:

BULK OPEN PEAKMONSTERS

pack 3 PM.jpg

It seems like I was lucky today! That gold foil Molten Ash Golem is a card I was missing from my collection, and Im sure Ill be using it in combat. also, the gold foil Chaos Knight is great, I can rent it out for some extra passive DEC.

See you all in the next pack opening post! Thanks for reading!

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMF9tzq5S6mNCvZQzhs8miknNX6sdW97PNNq7ypN29Tkw5J2LTe9e4VjXzJrVjzeDuE8xoq6GV31wrtbSMoH4L7cTi4YyyzvmUYJ2m6NQbPobdbxcUq6Zu3LaEFaDuC3yLbbB7iQfjJZTXHRsQTV.png

Pack Opening Posts
Pack Opening 1
Pack Opening 2

If you want to join SPLITERLANDS, please do so using my referral link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=iasplan