You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Massive Gold Foil Giveaway Annoucement

in #splintertalk2 years ago

Small suggestion for you, and some !PIZZA as well

I'm imagining there will be leftovers on these posts, as 100 entries into a giveaway is quite a big number, I think at the absolute height, people were usually seeing like 50-80 comments, I usually get about 10-30 (although my giveaways are significantly smaller so that might be part of it!)

If there are any 'leftover' you should roll them into your next set of giveaways!

Regardless super excited about this and tagging a few buddies to do my part, yall should check this out! @torran @letsjam @sketchygamerguy @hanam1 @kotenoke @sperare4511 and @kyuki

Sort:  

Since it's a quasi guarantee I hope I'll get enough participants to get there, but you obviously never know. Let's create some FOMO I'll burn them if they are not claimed? Just kidding, What I'll do in terms of potential leftover cards.

Thx for the !PIZZA, advice, and pings.