Legendary Battle Showcase

in #splintertalk10 months ago

image.png

Hello Splinterfam!

It's new that my Sunday time slot on @splinterlandstv is now extended to 4 hours and this week will be the first time I will be doing a 4-hour show.

image.png

I am happy with this change and in line with this, I would like to invite you to participate in a new segment that I will be experimenting with. I would like to test the waters and see if this is something we can do on a weekly basis.

There are only 3 steps to join.

We will showcase the battles live on Splinterlands TV and pick 2 winners who will get 500 DEC each. I initially thought of featuring different monsters weekly but it's easier to enter without it so any battle would do so I am going with that.

I hope you consider participating in this! Thank you!


I'm also on other platforms and you can follow me:
Facebook
Twitter
Tiktok
Youtube


Thank you for dropping by and giving time to read this blog!
Play Splinterlands Here!

Sort:  

Excellent initiative! This will be amazing!

Thank you! 🥳🥳🥳