NFT Collection

in #splintertalk3 years ago
I have started assembling a sweet collection of the new Splinterlands NFTs:

image.png

Do you collect? Which ones have you acquired? Are you saving up for anything special?

The markets for these are interesting. I picked up this Fire Team at 75k, and now it says 150k. Is it really worth that?


I have also seen some good things about delegating to @monster-curator, so I just kicked 10k their way and we will see what happens.


Follow me into Splinterlands... you know you want to! https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mastergerund

Sort:  

I missed this for some reason! Yeah these were hot😅

awesome collection! i have the those first 3 and the feeling lucky ones

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Nice! I need to get more, if I can find my wallet...