My confession to everyone

in #splintertalk3 years ago

Hey what's up guys?!

No intros let's get to the story!

I was looking for card games on App Store and I installed Hearthstone first then Splinterlands. You can already guess what was installed first.

I did not know what was happening with the cards so I have to look it up. Then I saw it was an NFT game! This is actually my first NFT game but yep, I got addicted (I am sure you got addicted too) and bought 4 accounts and managing my friend's 2 accounts.

I also have an office job but I am currently under quarantine because I had "symptoms" but do not worry since I am still getting paid for 14 days. I was so addicted to game that I am lacking sleep so I have to call in work to say I have symptoms when I don't have any! 😂

Eventually I got colds and had my swab test last 3 days ago and waiting for results. I want to share some of my thoughts and how much I spent on the game and how much I gain from it everyday but I will do it on another post.

Let me know how things turn out with your end?

Sort:  

Congratulations @nuzomoj1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

lol thats funny but, please have your health come before a game.