Daily Water Quest and more

in #splintertalk3 years ago

Hey I'm back after 2 hours, trying to catch up with the daily quest I missed yesterday.

At first, got a Life Quest which is definitely I wanna avoid. (all these games played on mobile)

Had to click New Quest and got a Water Quest. Which is definitely points cumulator for me instead of Life Quest which most probably will bring me down by 200 points. HAHA.

waterquest.jpg

All the claiming was able to be done on a web browser, only the gameplay I had to do it on a Mobile Phone.

What loot?

loot.jpg

Yes more DEC!

Until tomorrow's daily quest.. SEE YA!

Sort:  

Congratulations @oberlisk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day