Sort:  

I assume unfollowing me was a bug but please make sure you're actually following me to enter the giveaways

img_0.09415960384268188.jpg

Hahaha! Sorry I might have actually confused myself a little. I have been following you all these while since I first joined this community so by clicking on it, I might have accidentally unfollowed you for a moment! Sorry my bad @btcsam !

Haha no problem !LOL

You're participating now, good luck my friend 🤞

Why did the alcoholic go to the doctors office?
Because he thought there would be shots.

Credit: reddit
@rayius, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @btcsam
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Thank you so much! Sorry for being a dummy earlier! Hehe