You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time, I got more than 1 DEC for a single win

Hey! And welcome!

Your tags are great, but you misspelled "Splinterlands". You can click the 3 little dots at the bottom of your post to EDIT. And you could also use #palnet, which will give you PalCoins (along with your SPT coins). Those are found on https://steem-engine.com/ . You sign in there with your same keys. I would suggest adding Keychain to your browser for easy and safe storage of your keys. Keychain is available on Chrome and Firefox currently. (Holla if you need help.)

Here's my 🌟ULTIMATE Markdown Tutorial🌟, it's got a LOT of helpful things in it. Start slow, find a few things. Looks like you already figured out 'center'. 😍

Including battle links is GREAT! I think it's super important to give people a place to SEE what you're talking about.

You also have a REFERRAL LINK that you should share in all your posts. You can get 5% rewards on monies spent via your referrals. You can find your link under your face. 😎
Screenshot 643.png

And since you're BRAND NEW make sure you spend a little time on the HOW TO PLAY page. It's a LOT of info, but layed out in a very easy to consume way.

Feel free to tag me (@carrieallen) if you run into troubles or have a question.
🥰@carrieallen

Sort:  

Many thanks for the fat upvote and the tips.

I can't change the misspelled tag, because it was the first tag, but I added the correct tag and also #palnet.
I have also added the referral link to the post.
Keychain I use from the beginning and I'm happy with this addon.
Also I was a bit creative today and painted an avatar picture.