My sex escapade

in #spns6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1518202902813.jpg
This is actually the first time am entering a contest.
I couldn't snap during the sex, but was able to snap after the whole action.

The Call
Adesewa called me on monday afternoon and told me she will be paying me a visit on the second. I was very surprised because, I do complain about her not having my time.
All what came to my mind was "this a an opportunity, and i must make this girl moan".

The Sex
I heard knocks on my gate around 12noon the following day. Immediately i jumped up knowing that she is definitely the one knocking at the gate.
When i saw her at the gate, she looks unhappy, took her inside and she explained what is going on which i think is personal.

I gave her my drawers and a round neck top to change to, so her clothes won't be stained before going home. I was lying down on my bed scrolling through my phone.
Suddenly she moved closer, rubbing my cheeks and chest. She later moved on my chest, with her light colored breast pressing on me, immediately i was hard and i looked straight into her face making moves to kiss.
I turned her around, and started kissing her from the fore head to her abdomen, finally my lips were at her virginal giving her an head job and making sure my tongue caresses her clitoris.
Seeing that she is reaching climax, I gave my fingers the job to find her "G-Spot" before finally entering her with my already hard penis. She shouted my name and moans as my penis drives in and out of her virginal slowly.
I turned her around, entered from behind and this time thrusting in faster using my left hand finger to stimulate her clitoris.
She later came on top of me,riding me so fast and me pressing her hardened nipples, this time both of us are reaching climax and she was moaning so loud my neighbors are hearing.
It was dope and its one of my experiences i cant forget.

PhotoGrid_1518202926301.jpg

That is us after the interesting action.