The Seductive Picture And Naughty Story Contest. (Over 30 SBD to be won)

in #spns6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180208_020447_580.jpg
Hello everyone. After what seems like an eternity, I have 700 followers. Several people have always wanted to know when I was going to organize a contest with those close to me saying that a contest I organize would be To celebrate this milestone, I will be throwing a contest. Please, note that my contest might be different from other contests you might have engaged in on the Steemit platform. Actually, if you decide to take the contest, it will probably be the craziest contest you have ever taken part in on Steemit.

What is the competition about?

The contest which I have decided to organize is aimed at bringing out the naughty people we hide in our closets. It is supposed to make us as crazy as we can get and still get rewarded for it.

Rules Of the contest

The rules of the contest are simple;

  1. Make a post containing a seductive picture of yourself (the naughtier, the better)and a story of your naughtiest sexual escapade.
  2. Resteem this post to increase it's visibility.
  3. Upvote this post
  4. Use the #spns and #nsfw tags to enable me see your post.

NOTE: Failure to adhere to even one of these rules will result in automatic disqualification.

PRIZE

I will be giving out 20 SBD for this contest and @ehiboss has promised 10 SBD for the contest and would also be voting the contestants. @destinysaid and @genesis-project would also be voting all the contestants.There is the probability that more donations would be coming in for the contest, so let us keep our fingers crossed. Three winners will be selected and the SBD would be shared among the winner, first runner-up and second runner-up. The authors of the two best entries, will be getting a 25% upvote from @genesis-project on a post of theirs. If the other donations promised by other individuals come in, the ten best entries after the best three "might" be getting 1 SBD each. This could end up being a really juicy contest.

Get to work. May the naughtiest entry win the contest.



Sort:  

Been long I entered a contest, but this seems fun and juicy. Feel like offing my pants 😜

Hmmmm, are you crazy enough to do that? Let's see.

Dunno yet, depends on what other contestants does. If they go wild then I will be the wildest.

boss..i dey folliw u o

Na me go follow you, go post your own first.

Na to stripe naked sure pass, anything for the sbd.

Chai!...9gerians!!

This seems to be fun. I can wait to check some #spns out. I might get motivated enough to dash sbd out too. Fingers crossed on the entries.

I hope you are motivated enough

Chai wetin man go do now, na to run mad take pictures b this ooo... Anyways were Ni everybody ooo

A naughty escapade story is cool though...

Haha... 😁
Nice...! Let the game begin

I know you will like this one, see ya head 😂

dude..! leave my life alone

I must to participate in this one o, congratulations on your achievements baba illuminatus

Fantastic one!

Cant wait to see the sky fall on earth thru this entries

💺. Sky fall ni 😜

Hmmmm i wee not talk

😍😍😍this is tempting ...i should do my entry 😊

I'm expecting it

Lemme comman b going

BIKO BIA....

Don't go without telling us your story o...

Uncle me am nor here ooo!

Thanks to @illuminatus and everyone who already has submitted and everyone planning to submit to this contest; the NSFW community rarely has this much original content! Exciting stories and enticing images so far!

This is really going to be interesting and fun me likey

Time to out my six packs to good use niyen...... Heheheh

Hello @sillychips, it isn't appropriate to dumb your links on people's blogs. It might result in you getting flagged.

Is the contest still on?

Yes, it is. At least till this post pays out.