How To Draw Spongebob Doodle Doodlebob || Traditional & Digital Painting In Photoshop

in #spongebob4 years ago

Posca and copic markers are super expensive so if you got photoshop lying around this is a great way to color your traditional art work. I'm aware there are cheaper markers out there but with photoshop you got all the colors you'll ever need.
Let me know your thought about this.
Are doing digital or traditional or maybe both like me? 👊😁🍍


gold_metal_sign.png


Thank U For Dropping By

Feel free to follow me on other social media and smash the upvote button if you want to see more content

hive.png

Lets Connect:

Sort:  

Nice! Just a reminder brada G; https://nftshowroom.com/

ps: I can't get my wacom to work on my computer or else I would have started already. (using Gimp)
Traditional drawing I will then transform into digital asap!

pps: nft's brada...nft's

Still trying to understand how NFT works. For what I understand is that I have to pay 5 hive (mint) to upload and sell my art there. Correct me if I'm wrong. But if it's like that, it's a bit of a turn off for me.

Think about it, your artwork has potential. I'm sure you will earn that 5 Hive back in no time :)

Just joined them. They still in alpha mode tho. Lets see what will happen ;-)

Hi grafinx, I see you applied to nft showroom but your application appears blank to me, can you please make sure you have filled out some fields and click update profile and click the apply button again? thank you, also please join the discord if you haven't as we are in alpha and you may need some assistance :)
https://discord.gg/PuEeYuK