My friend put £5000 on McGregor if he wins, he gets £25,000?!?!?!? *EDIT I guess we know what happened!

in #sport7 years ago (edited)

What has this world come to?

I'm sure you guys have been over flooded with news on this fight probably for every social media platform out there. But i had to, i'm way too passionate about this fight to not talk about it. Imagine the biggest UFC star now and the Undefeated Legend thats still on top of his game the richest athlete in the world, Floyd Mayweather. Its actually insane. And its tonight. Mad.

CONMAY.jpg

Believe it guys, when me some of my friends are trading on bittrex. One of my friends places a £5000 risk to win a big outcome!
I guess we're all gambling.

My take on the fight, Mayweather wins. His defence has been tested by the greatest of boxers out there, younger stronger and better at boxing than McGregor. McGregor definitely has a chance. Coming from the UFC he is definitely unorthodox, and as its biggest fight in his career, but his first BOXING match. McGregor claims it to be half of a fight, but within that fight he restricted to rules, which means he restricted to using a lot of his common tools. Yet his heart, is something that brings a man to always win no matter the odds.

839146186.1503700236.jpg

Regardless who wins, this is a great event for both sports. Tonight will be a night in history guys, regardless you like the sport or not. When we're old and grey, or are kids have kids, People will always talk about tonight.

I'd love to hear all of your opinions so please comment below on who you think will win the fight or if you don't even care!

Thanks for reading!

  • Butch Crypto