This is a new way to earn crypto with 0 investment. It pays to walk

in #sport2 years ago

Hello everybody :)

Today I want to share with you a really interesting app that gives you crypto for your walk. Its name Sweetcoin. It sounds so fun, but those apps really exist. You just walk and earn crypto xD

 "image.png" Inspired by the app, made a quick sketch :)

Ok, how I found it and why this is a really interesting project. I love running and walking, and I was curious if there is any app based on blockchain existing.

 "image.png"

 "image.png" I am very distrustful of any application that asks you for a subscription or asks you to make some kind of fee for use. But there is nothing of the kind here. You just install the app and start walking, running, and earning tokens. You can even can watch some ads to earn more daily. Nothing else. No additional investment. This immediately eliminates fraud. I take this app as simple gamification to diversify my run. Moreover, it is always interesting to see how many coins I have earned for today's run.

Everything is very simple.

  1. Install the application using my referral link. https://sweatco.in/hi/andreysergeevic28458312529
  2. Give agreement to the phone to use the pedometer.
  3. Start walking and earn coins🚶

You just imagine, Sweatcoin already beat WhatsApp and many more apps already  "image.png"

 "image.png"

Here is what I earned today 3086 steps in total in 40 minutes = 2.64

 "image.png"

Tell me please, did you heard about this app before? :) Do not forget to follow me here ;) Have a nice day!

 "Profile pic.jpg"