ManUnited To The Last 8 Teams! Yaahhhooo!!

in #sport5 years ago

Manchester United had it in the last 8 teams in the Champions League this season!


pak31tecko.png

Photo

And that's what I had been waiting for and my thoughts of Manchester United winning over Paris Saint Germain was an awesome win!

I couldn't believe that they could make final goals in the their second round of the quarter finals and yes, they had made it and I was so excited!

I am hoping to see them holding the trophy of the Champions League and I hope so that they could really make! Hoping a lot!

Glory! Glory! ManUnited!

@fieon All The Way!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congrats to tha lucky winners!!

Thank you! And hopefully to have that trophy!!! LOL!