CHAMPIONS LEAGUE REVIEW AND MY 100% PREDICTIONS.

in #sport6 years ago

image.png
Source
I am excited not just because I'm a sport lover but because I have benefited massively from sport games, also because Steemit has given me the platform to extend what I have to the sport lovers in the community, especially to those that invest in sport.

Two days ago I made a post where I predicted the scores for the UEFA champion's league matches and all my predictions came true and my followers smiles to their various banks.
Check out the post here Post

Below are the scores at the end of the matches.

Juventus 0 - 3 Real Madrid
Sevilla 1 - 2 Bayern Munich
Barcelona 4 - 1 Roma
Liverpool 3 - 0 Manchester City

Now, I am here again to make my followers proud with my tonight's prediction.
Copy this booking number here image.png

You must know that I charge people in my VIP group a very good amount for this games I'm giving for free. The only thing you can do to encourage me will be to upvote and resteem this post.

PLAY WITH WHAT YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE

Sort:  

Wow! Good job! I'm waiting for more predictions :D Please visit also my blog!

Thanks man. I am following you. I will resteem your post anytime I see them.

Thanks :D

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!