Lebron James

in #sport7 years ago

What do you guys think of Lebron James & his current status as "Best in the universe"? will his downfall come via Kevin Durant x Steph Curry, or will King James somehow reclaim his throne?

Personally I am a Warriors fan but I do have the utmost respect for one of the best players ever and one of the most classy people to play the game. But I fear his time is almost up...

or is it!?

Sort:  

The king! the season is starting under a week! so happy.
It you like liek basketball, I post about everyday day.

https://steemit.com/sports/@heyitshaas/introducing-my-account-upgrade-bringing-nba-basketball-to-the-blockchain

See you are new, dotn forget the write a introduction post, where will you post about?
Enjoy the platform!

He is a great player but, as you said, time is running out.
The sixers have some amazing talent developing. This is kind of reminiscent to Iverson crossing over Jordan. For even the best cannot out last father time.

yep, this is very true...I believe he is on his last leg...and father time will get the best of him, possibly this season...BUT HE IS A LEGEND so I can't count him out. Honestly I'm hoping he can end it strong and cement his legacy even more, maybe he will average a triple double again in the finals!? ...honestly can't wait to see him go against Kyrie this upcoming season, it's gonna be extremely dramatic...i hope lol

Do you think its personal for Kyrie? Did he feel disrespected in Cleveland?

c'mon guys honestly what do you think of him in terms of now, and in the scope of basketball history?