My undying love for Man United

in #sport6 years ago

My love for this great prestigious club all started a long time ago, I never imagined I could be this crazy about MAN UNITED because when I was a child I wasn't so obsessed about football. But thanks to the red light that got me running towards the theatre of dreams. FB_IMG_1513662950088.jpg!
My first encounter with man united was on the day of the champions league final against Barcelona, it was a day not worth remembering and also a day worth remembering, a day not worth remembering in a sense that we lost the final and a day worth remembering in a sense that I got to know the best player in the world "CRISTIANO RONALDO". I have seen so many talented players in the likes of Lionel Messi, ronaldinho, kaka, robinho....etc but none of this players were enough motivation for me to support their various clubs until I watch Cristiano play. He was an outstanding player with great technique, an outstanding player playing for an outstanding club, Incredible! so I just ended up supporting man united but I also realized that man united is way more than just a club, even when Cristiano left for Madrid I was still a hardcore united fan, the majestic red liquor of man united flows through my blood stream and I have been overpowered by its enormous legacy and now I can proudly say I am a legitimate united supporter. FB_IMG_1513169336605.jpg!
Many people castigate and say all sorts of rubbish about this great club but some wished they supported man united, the reason they can't is because they didn't experience what I experienced. GGMU.
FB_IMG_1474357730535.jpg

Sort:  

Well, what can I say... GGMU bro!

I hardly see girls that are football supporters, yours is extraordinary. GGMU

Yeah...I'm a die hard fan. As a matter of fact I just bought their away jersey yesterday to add to my previous collections 😁

Woowwww!.....This is great .....so so amazing....At least I have a man united twin on steemit. 😁😁😁

You have collections of manu jerseys, I'm dead.....I have just one home jersey 😫😫😫

Hahaha...its not too late to start having them