sport

in #sport6 years ago

Unexpected surprise Liverpool kids receive Salah prostrate: Are you real? (Video)
Mohamed Salah surprises English children
Liverpool's YouTube channel posted a video of one of the club's activities: a competition among schoolchildren to comment on matches, specifically on the goals of a club star
The winner of the competition will be able to Twitter directly to the player to be answered by the star, but the club decided to surprise the children to exit this star for them from the wall of paper while commenting on the competition.

Children to Salah: Are you real?

The video showed the great love of the children to Mo Salah, who did not believe their eyes when he came out of the wall to ask him, "Are you real?" Others chanted Salah's hair and cheeks. One of the children asked him, "What shampoo are you using?" Salah laughed "Did you like my hair?" Salah said. A child was shocked when he saw him: "Have I scared you for my life?"
The footage showed the joy of one of the girls when Salah suddenly appeared to say, "Oh my God, I'm very impressed with you." Salah commented: "It's a nice surprise. I honestly did not expect to be like that, but I'm very happy to be here. Today with children ».

One of the contest organizers asked one of the children: "If I win the competition and meet Salah, what will you say?" He said, "I will say, my God." When Salah appeared behind the wall, the two boys spontaneously prostrated themselves to Salah in the manner of the Indians.

Another student said: "Muhammad Salah is my favorite player. He is an Egyptian king." One of the children expressed his joy in his own way. He kept out of the room shouting: "I just met Mohammed Salah." Another said, "I was about to cry. My face turned red .. I was shocked .. I just met the Egyptian king »


https://www.almasryalyoum.com/news/details/1275616

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @layllah.

Done


شكرا للمشاركة
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت من 0.10 الى 0.40 :)

Done