Good foshing day

in #sport7 years ago

A good fishing day
I woke up in the morning with a good feeling,
the weather was good The sky is blue ,
The north wind blew It felt great I took my fishing equipment and went to the sea I organized the fishing rods I took calamari and threw bait to the sea After half an hour were only small fish I made another shot and I waited and waited and felt a little tired And suddenly the roller began to pull out a fishing line, I ran quickly towards the roller and I made a hookset After a few minutes of war he came to a big fish 4 kg, the feeling of the morning was right wish everyone a magical day 1. item image

Sort:  

Congratulations @maor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

FUCK THIS!!!
When we go fishing together?

I miss you bro.

I miss you to
we go together dont worry .

Congratulations @maor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!