Yoga inspiration sport

in #sport7 years ago

This is one of my long distance flight headstand... Don't try it of take of and landing..
Not that turbulence and when the capin employers look at you... Haha... I mean what can they do trow you out of the plane ✈ 😂😂 good noe!
20180114_021406.jpg
This is some of the benefits of doing headstand in both plain
Relieves Stress.
...Increases Focus.
..Improves Blood Flow To The Eyes.
...Increases Blood Flow To The Head And Scalp.
...Strengthens Shoulders And Arms.
...Improves Digestion.
...Helps To Flush Out The Adrenal Glands.
....keep you young
.... Building all over core
.... Increase blood flow to your brain and face
It's not for nothing it's called the kind of all asanas I use to do it from 10 to 15 min..
Try it...

Sort:  

I looked once for doing yoga but not enough people showed up. After quitre some years I wondered if it wasnt better i learned it for more peace

If you do it with connection to your breath and with a peaceful mind... You will find peace.. That's one of the key elements and the difference part... Do all this relaxed and I ✌️... Have a good start on this week.

Wow you are taking yoga to the next level

I'm. Just trying my best for my self and also wish I could help and motivate other people... I really appreciate your support... Have a peaceful Sunday 🌟 ✌️🙏

waow nice post

Thanks 🙏 Try it first by the wall... But not if you having nack problems... Dont do it....

yeah, my teacher had us do wall first too, do you instruct? or teach? i mean besides from your dtube and steemit ;)

I do private lessons... One to one classes.. When ever I can... 🎯🌟🙏

haha powerful brother!..

Tyty 💪 🙏

Lol. What did the other passengers think.

I didn't ask them....but i think they was ok and tought it was funny... But not the cabin employers.. You know... I guess after your work in the air... 😜... 🐞✌️

@norwegianyogis excellent you made the real soul of your body contact with you relax super and I like your post

Thank you so much 🌟 and have a wonderful Sunday 🙏

haha bro you nailed it amazing one

Haha thanks bro 🎯🙏

very interesting how long you worked

Little over 3 years... Have a great start on this week ✌️ 🌟

and what is the longest performance during the flight