Formula 1 Baku, Vettel's penalty, first podium for stroll what a race!!

in #sport7 years ago

What an exciting race!
Who taught things would turn this way!
Congratulations to Stroll for his first podium!
What do you think on Vettel's Penalty?

First five:

  1. Daniel Ricciardo - Red Bull
  2. Valtteri Bottas - Mercedes
  3. Lance Stroll - Williams
  4. Sebastian Vettel - Ferrari
  5. Lewis Hamilton - Mercedes
Sort:  

Vettel's 10 second stop and go penalty for intentionally causing a collision is a joke..

@beatdown You mean that is over exaggerated or that penalty was to low?

Oh, I mean the penalty was too low! I believe that deliberately driving into someone else's car should be penalized with a race ban or something like that.

I think the same! I was expecting black flag for him.

I think Vettel's penalty and Hamilton's unplanned visit in the box made the race even more interesting. I did some collection of social media's best reactions https://steemit.com/sports/@steemfluencer/the-2017-f1-azerbaijan-grand-prix-social-media-best-reactions

You are totally right about that!