Harlem Globetrotters bounce into Australia

in #sport6 years ago (edited)

We went to see the Harlem Globetrotters last night. It was awesome.
unnamed.gifI

It was such a memorable experience, especially for the children. Great family entertainment.

Also Thanks To My Existence Supporter Who Upvote Me And Support Me @simonhbosch @normbond @nagavolu @jenpyne @oneazania
And I Encourage You To Support Them!
Steemit_Sig.jpg

Sort:  

As a child, I always felt anything that we did during the week was so much more fun! This sort of event would be remembered for a lifetime. So nice to see you share this post.

Regarding your mention, Sir... your kindness and attention to detail in so many things, is the reason I am confident to follow and upvote your posts automatically. I follow up by reading when I have the chance too and when the machines miss your post, I try to catch them with a manual show of support. I hope you enjoy the weekend ahead.