IN THE HOLIDAY, EXERCISE GOLF

in #sport6 years ago

image

holiday again, what should i do? on this holiday I'm golfing in golf driving. here we can rent a place and a golf ball, and there is already a golf coach pro in place. I learned golf from the time I went to school, why? my golf hobby, why golf? we play golf can not use our emotions, if we put out all our emotions, bad punches (punches are not straight forward) so we can withstand the patience and relax. we see it is easy, but we do it very, very hard to learn, so we need a coach to teach us to play golf. this is very tiring.

image

here many visitors to practice golf. besides we can practice our hobby, we can joke laughter with friends (relieve stress). study or practice here costs only 9 or 10 dollars. we've got a golf ball 100 pieces but for golf coach we give tpis depending on each of us (not specified). here is also available to eat and drink as well.

image

I spent time to learn golf 3 or 4 hours, while laughing with friends. until here I used my story on holiday.
thank you for reading my story and do not forget to follow me. thanks