Why Im not smoking and No Drink?

in #sport6 years ago

Hi, Im not smork and drink. Why? Becouse its never help me...Like many people, I had bad, very sad times. And I could smoke, but in time I understood, it does not help me.

)

A person has a choice, to be strong or weak. Smoking or not smoking in a difficult situation. But I only know one thing - you need to solve problems. And alcohol or tobacco in this you will not help. On the contrary, sharpen ... When I smoked, in the morning I could not wake up without smoking a cigarette. I really wanted to have nausea Now that I'm stressed, I took a deep breath and went to the gym.

I do not want to drink alcohol or smoke because I want to be healthy. I want to be a good example for my child. Be healthy and take care, thank you, if you have read ...

Sort:  

That's great! I hope you keep it up. Just remember it's not always easy especially when you fall into hard times. When that does happen, stay strong and don't give in! Good luck!

Thank you! Im try to be strong😚

Good for you. A child is precious and can use all the help in staying healthy. Looking forward to updates. Stay happy.

thanks, stay happy you too😚

Nice work, I know its not easy, but it is about that little angel that stares into your heart and makes it melt.

My wife and just started the Keto Diet and it has been life changing. We started it not to lose weight, but because of the mental clarity people told us that it gave them. We don't drink or anything anymore and have energy all day long without any energy drinks. It is not really a diet, but more of a way of life. A lot of people I have spoken to have said that the the Keto diet made quitting smoking much easier. Hopefully that helps.