Post pandemic bubbly feeling

in #sport2 years ago

Well apart from the full moon, something is in the air today. A pre-pandemic, enthusiastic feeling I thought I have lost. The type of everything is a possible kind of flavor. Maybe because I have started a new project and is the typical excitement of doing something new, of playing a little bit.

I am sort of planning to organize hiking trips for advanced hikers, the ones that are used to walking a long-distance and a bit of mud are not going to put them aside. So far a came up with a name, bought a domain and I am choosing and editing pictures. All these happened in a glimpse of a second and my drive is still well defined.

Not planning to leave my job but to be more like an addition to it, an extra dish, a side hustle, as maybe another source of fun, joy and money.
teo_hike_1.jpg

Sort:  

Long no see you, how are you?

Pretty good, as in the good old days, dancing, hiking and apparently again blogging a bit. How about you?

As usual, running a lot and trying to escape from the virus 😂

Good luck with that venture.

Thanks Steve, I hope all is good in your life, maybe you can let me know if there is any London Meetup happening

All is good with me. I'm not aware of any meetups for now, but I will mention any I hear of.

!BEER


Hey @teodora, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Glad to see you! I would say I hope you're well, but that's already evident from this post. I'm glad you're getting back to some of that pre-pandemic excitement. It's difficult, but well worth it. Good luck with this hiking (ad)venture!

Cracking stroll 👌🏽