"Gerrard announced his retirement from the Los Angeles galaxy."

in #sport7 years ago

Midfielder Los Angeles galaxy Steven Gerrard will leave the club at the end of the contract.

Gerrard will leave the galaxy in late December, when expires his contract with the club.


"After leaving Liverpool I arrived in Los Angeles to help the club become the champion of the country. Of course, I am disappointed that we have not achieved this goal, but ago I can only look back with pride for the work done. For me it was an incredible experience," wrote Gerrard in his Instagram.


"I am grateful to the club for this opportunity. Would also like to thank my teammates, the coaching staff, the entire staff of the club and of course fans for their fantastic support during my stay here."


"Now I look forward to the time when I will often be with your family. It's kind of the next stage of my career."


Also the departure of Gerrard on his official website confirmed the Los Angeles galaxy.


Gerrard favoured American team in the summer of 2015. He played 34 games, scored 5 goals and gave 14 assists.

source: http://football.ua

Sort:  

Я хотя и ничего не понимаю по-английски, но все равно поддерживаю, потому что мне нравится эта соцсеть, и нравится здесь зарабатывать !

I also really like this network

Хорошо, что мы понимаем друг друга ! Спасибо, друг !!!