Liverpools new Naby Keita

in #sport6 years ago

Naby Keita 23-year-old has played in France, Austria and Germany, he accepts that the English premier league is a different challenge if you new to the division.

Keita has played 4 times for the LIVERPOOL so far, he started in the wins over West Ham United, Crystal Palace and Brighton and Hove Albion ,and a substitute outing with Leicester City .

“I think it’s fair to say that the Premier League is a tough league,” said Keita . He added “I’m very motivated to be playing in it – it’s an attractive proposition – but I’ve been told by many people that a lot of overseas players come into the Premier League and they take time to integrate, depending on the circumstances.So playing in the Premier League can be difficult, but I am very motivated to play here, not just for myself and my teammates, but for the club.Everybody around me has been very supportive towards me so I am certainly giving everything I can to get settled into the team quickly.”

It seems like to play in the English Top division takes time to adept. I think in life ,you need to adept ,before you excel.

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @writemore. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.