Skategirl breaks leg - My own "Hall of meat"// SKATEBOARDING

in #sport6 years ago

How many times in your life have u got an injury ???
Skateboarding is an extreme sport. Why extreme ? because it 's really easy to catch sth bad. Before skateboarding i ve never had any serious injury . When I started to skate, UNFORTUNATELY injuries started also. I sprained my right ankle 4 times. One time I also broke my left leg.
I remember this quite good. We went to skate trip to Cracow, I was skating in a bowl/pool. I had some tricks which i was doing already on the miniramp but never higher. I tried...some of them I landed, but the last one was a big mistake. I remember one important thing from that day - never ever skate when u r totally exhausted, because even if ur mind wanna still skate, your body doesnt have a power to do it and u can lose your control very easy.
It happened, I got an injury likely or unlikely :D i was recording my tricks that day.

If u r not afraid to watch this kind of things, Check it xD There is a short montage from that day. Quality is not amazing but after all it s a good memory for me.

PS: In skateboarding we call it "hall of meat" ( injury which was recorded and u can play it after as a video)

"Koniec Zabawy" means "Party is finished"