Steph curry the humble

in #sports7 years ago

image
Golden State Warrios star, Steph Curry has just been crowned as the basketball player with the highest salary in the NBA. In a new contract he signed on Saturday, the 29-year-old man made history by earning $ 201 million in revenues for 5 years!
Argh, a lot of it money. If divided into five, approximately every year Curry gets a salary of $ 40 million (about Rp 533 billion). If you want to split per month, Curry can be spelled out $ 3.3 million (Rp 44 billion)!
Yes, maybe the numbers are not exactly right, but just aja, the money certainly could be much more, because the new salary from doi play basketball, belom so ad or ambassador a product.
Raihan Curry has surpassed the salary of his rival, LeBron James, or even the legend Kobe Bryan. Behind his success, Curry turned out to be a simple person, not too fond of showing off luxury, tuh. Although, now doi already severe tajir.
Here's an interesting quote, when Curry's salary is still "small enough" for her mega-class star.
"One thing I always remember, my father once said, 'You do not need to think about other people's income, just be grateful for what you get now'. If I still feel that I'm not earning $ 44 million for 4 years (last year's salary), it means there's a problem with me, "Curry said, in The Mercury News interview.
Here are some photos that can illustrate the life of the highest-paid basketball player in the world!

image

Sort:  

He is a class act and a humble dude. I like him and lebron, my son says I have to pick one or the other, why? They are both good guys!

Well thats one of those cases that moneys go in good hands . Its easy to predict that Curry its not only going to be the most played basketball player in the world but also one of the most famous philanthropist ever known!

may we all strive to smile and care for others more

I feel like Curry is one of the few genuinely nice people in the NBA!

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!

I am @trustedliar and I give away free random upvotes and create free competitions with prizes.

Follow me for upcoming contests and a chance of a random free upvote, every 6 hours.

Keep on Steemin'

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!

I am @trustedliar and I give away free random upvotes and create free competitions with prizes.

Follow me for upcoming contests and a chance of a random free upvote, every 6 hours.

Keep on Steemin'