Football game day

in #sports7 years ago

Hello Steemit today my team won 4-0  against Santa Catalina, we played very good today and deserved it. 

I play center forward but I think I will likely soon start playing right wing in the middle field. I have a very strong team and normally don't get called to play every weekend because the competition is very dificult. We train 3 times a week for about 2 hours each session. 

With this victory we make our position as fourth in the league more solid

I have been playing with Juventut Can Picafort for 4 years now, this is the shield of our club.

Here is a picture of our team and our coaches, there is 2 more players missing from here. 

Also in the foto is the mascot for RCD Mallorca

I tried very hard to score a goal today, but I could only come close. I think I played well and my coach says same.

One kid from the other team told me he was going to beat me up after the game, he was very big and stupid.

I hope you liked the pictures, my mother @estibuil take them during the game.

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow @aidancloquell if you loved this post



Sort:  

upvote of course - football aka soccer is my sports too!

I also like ice hockey but I never played only watch on television.

i tried it once but struggle with the ice - not easy lol

Its too warm here for ice or hockey :/

sure but therefore we have ice stadiums :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations on victory! :-)

Thankyou @tomino this season is good we need to retake leadership of the board.

That's the spirit! Go get 'em tiger! :-)

Congrats santa... Hope ypu build a good career.. Best wishes from our team.. We respect and troll.. But we promote budding superstars... Lots of love..Help build us.. Follow, share and spread the news