You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broncos Fan Profiles KC Chiefs fans! The delusional/fanhood matrix.

in #sports6 years ago

Who do you hate the least? Chiefs or Patriots? If not the Broncos in the Super Bowl then who? Tom Brady has too many championships rings! One more and Tom will be a lock for the best QB of all time! If he loses in the playoffs then we can still brag about Payton Manning! Hopefully the Jets will win this Sunday and take away Momentum.

Sort:  

I guess the Chiefs think so little of the Broncos they’re going to start their rookie quarterback against us his name is Patrick Mahomes #15.

Yea well he actually might be better than Alex Smith. He's just young but he's the real deal I think.

I have high respect for Peyton Manning but after last year's Patriots comeback there is no doubt about the best QB of all time for me!

And have no fear guys ... We'll beat the shit out of Chiefs if we get them! :D

Go Patriots =)

Well that's a hard choice but I hate the Chiefs most. I think Pittsburgh looks pretty solid. Championship worthy team.