Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Man I got to go Vikings and Jags. I think they are going to hit Brady in the mouth.

Yo Og Broncnutz Please follow me ok? yo remeber me from ingrid and amvanaken?

West West!

Already following you kid! Thanks for coming to my house.

Lucky kid!!! xD

Dude, you get better each time.

How many recordings did this one take? This was better than coverage on the pregame show.

I cut every single video I have even made in one take.

Haha.. Yeah absolotly right man.. Your videos are addicting.. I wonder are you vivacious and full of energy in your routine life..? Yeah so the reason that you are not worried about money at all.. Best of luck man.. Looking forward for your next video

I am the exact same way in real life!

Amazing mannn... Your family is lucky..

Lefty, pisan, you oobatzs on min/phi o/u? By the time I'm having a zabaglione, there will be 40+ on the board.

As an Eagles fan I like my underdog chances.

Thank you very much my dear sir @broncnutz for sharing with us. have a nice day.

I like a count down time , big brother .

Just play. Have fun. Enjoy the game.
Great sir
Upvote and resteem

You tells us about the sports that is amazing

Love to come across your post And I love sport

Excellent video review and as always it turned out fun and interesting! I'm also waiting for you on Monday to share money :), but for now watch the championship! Thank you @broncnutz

Sir sports is a part of life.
Really great post.
Upvote and
Resteem done

Lefty is in da house!

Getting better all the time!

Buy BTC!

yeap,,, you were sure right about the hodl ,a lot of newbies were shaken to the root , quite scary but at the same time lesson well learnt thank you broncnutz

It's left 3 rings, You said genuine, we should adhere to the objective not very frenzy and holding coins is an astute choice. You're excessively cool even in the greatest crash showcase. That is the genuine you live joyfully.
Screenshot_20180118-173429.png

Liking the outfit hahah! Really suits ya :D

I always look at your videos, good job image

Love the Jags. The line should be 4 was a steal at 9 and is value at 7.5.

Nice video as always, I like your style :)) All the best.

I'm already addicted to your videos! Thanks for sharing with us. waiting for the next videos :)

excellent video,i like your post,thanks for sharing

hello my friend i am following you. follow back please :D

rating stars: https://steemit.com/tr/@esrefyasa/new-rating-stars-for-use-in-comment

Nice rings 😎 and fabulous shades 😎

Nice video

I really like your posts

excellent booking

good video. thanks for sharing ♥ following you ♥ keep it up

Oh! yes that is excellent video. it s great and World Class Bookie & Crypto Junkie NFL Picks then.

(((((( Resteem Service))))))

really interesting video sir @broncnutz thanks for share i love football

                    RESTEEM DONE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow! I like sports...I favorite sports football..I like it..Thanks for sharing your blog.best of luck

addiction can't avoid as remeady to watch and follow you!

Yo! Yo! It's left 3 rings ;) You said true, we should stick to the goal not too panic and holding coins is a wise decision. You're too cool even in the biggest crash market. That's the real life you live happily. Thumbs Up for you! :)

Really its great

Hahahaha Sir you are superbbbbb love it. you made my day. keep entertain us like that.

Thank you very much my dear sir @broncnutz for sharing with us. have a nice day.

hahah! you'r a great person and also making in laugh :D always stay happy

Exactly, when in doubt, hodl!

you are awesome man this is great sharing

So color coordinated.... orange ..... Lefty sound so soprano !!

Thank you for this beautiful sharing :)

Whats a point in giving a warning to an already addict. This could be 5th video in a row ( one every) that i am watching. Actually i like your energy and the way you start.

Muy buen posts amigo mio, saludos.

hahaha . u da man :)

incredible job!
really amazing post @ broncnutz
have a great day!

Mr. @broncnuzt. sound funny, glasses funny and ring very funny. ahahaa

meet again with my most funny idol. how are you Mr. @broncnuzt

the rings are very good.

"Hell to the naw naw. To the naw naw to the naw naw naw!" HAHA

There are 2 pages
Pages