Hello everyone let introduce my self to steemit - Hola a todos me permito hacerme conocer en steemit

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Hey my name is Carlos Tovar I´m 30 years old, I´m from venezuela I like all kinds sports but I love to play and watch baseball, The Mayor League and Venezuelan baseball are the best. I love this sport in every single way this love make me study this sports, that is why from 2014 I´m a baseball umpire certificate in Venezuela I have been work as umpire in the little League in caracas my hometown. Thanks for read, I will continue show flashes of my in others blogs.

Hola mi nombre es Carlos Tovar tengo 30 años de edad, soy de venezuela y me gusta todo tipo de deportes pero realmente amo jugar y ver el béisbol, específicamente las ligas mayores y el venezolano son lo mejor. Amo este deporte en todos los sentidos, este amor me hizo estudiarlo y desde 2014 soy un arbitro de béisbol certificado en Venezuela, he participado como umpire en las ligas menores en la ciudad en donde vivo caracas. Gracias por leer, espero continuar mostrando un poco mas de mi en otros blogs.

I wanna Thanks to @mayvil for introduced me to this page.
Quiero dar las gracias a @mayvil por la introducción a esta pagina.

Sort:  
Loading...