Buy your favorite soccer shirt for less than 15 euros.

in #sports7 years ago

IMG_3066.PNG

Dear Steemians,
Do you like soccer? Read on, you can already buy your favorite soccer shirt for less than 15 euros. Most soccer shirts cost around 80 euros, a lot of money for a shirt.

I made an order on dhgate.com for no more than 15 euros! I would like the new psg shirt with neymar on the back.

3 weeks later my package arrived...

IMG_3065.JPG

The quality of the shirt is perfect. especially if you think you have paid less than 15 euros for that.

IMG_3033.JPG

IMG_3037.JPG

IMG_3038.JPG

IMG_2700.JPG

You can buy shirts from Aliexpress, Alibaba & Dhgate, from many clubs. Search on Google and buy a shirt from your favorite club.

Sort:  

Awesome post. if you help me then I will help you a lot
follow me @maruf121. thanks and don't forget tip.

The Internet is a great field for truth and lies. Now it is very difficult to recognize where the truth is. Resteemed...

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you