You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened to the Chicago Blackhawks!?

in #sports5 years ago

Hi @aphiso

Please accept my appology for such a late reply. Past few days have been very busy and I just managed to read your comment a moment ago.

Btw, I'm a computer science major and I have my own little web development business. If you ever need anything like that done let me know. I'd love to help out if it benefits us all.

WOW. Impressive.

ps.
you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

if you would ever like to keep in touch and support each other closer, then drop me a message [email protected].
This will allow us to communicate easier.

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

Piotr

Sort:  

Will do, I'll shoot you an e-mail soon. Been looking for some people on here to talk with. Thanks!

Hi @aphiso

What if I tell you that Im not human, that I am AI? :P
(just a silly joke)

Well, I might just believe you. :P